MDL-37802 repository: return error if unzipping files fails.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 08:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit582bb534c97d4d3d18357d8d886d322591bd6255
treeb53e14f3e3eeaca11fb29afbddd2ff72723022f8
parent5486b031eeb562bf54dbff89e3c24e34a9a05b39
MDL-37802 repository: return error if unzipping files fails.

For instance, when a user tried to unzip a password protected zip
archive using the file manager.
lang/en/repository.php
lib/filestorage/tests/fixtures/passwordis1.zip [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/filestorage/tests/zip_packer_test.php
repository/draftfiles_ajax.php