MDL-32865 CLOZE Questions imported from another course end up with broken image links
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 10:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit58310f8845ba4c74b06a01cab3a76d40776a3d9d
treebb90616d76a1620b95a7780b68653a59b7ae3925
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-32865 CLOZE Questions imported from another course end up with broken image links
question/format/xml/format.php