MDL-61308 assign_submission: Privacy code for user rights.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0800)
commit58435433383d65b9473b8113a68aeaa5c3d60f35
tree8ffc064d42d98be476aceb4eb068f28591fc9518
parent5c41cd77f8e30f9b68f4462f99d94a129bb72210
MDL-61308 assign_submission: Privacy code for user rights.
12 files changed:
mod/assign/classes/privacy/assignsubmission_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/classes/privacy/submission_legacy_polyfill.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/submission/comments/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/submission/comments/lang/en/assignsubmission_comments.php
mod/assign/submission/comments/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/submission/file/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/submission/file/lang/en/assignsubmission_file.php
mod/assign/submission/file/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/submission/onlinetext/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/submission/onlinetext/lang/en/assignsubmission_onlinetext.php
mod/assign/submission/onlinetext/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/tests/privacy_submission_legacy_polyfill_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]