MDL-40214 mod_assign: Fixed issue with custom scale being lost during restore.
authorColin Campbell <colin@umn.edu>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:22:43 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
commit58672659c6f2e9b1a1f321982272b8a15077650c
tree6791e2f88eac32a6546ce452450aed030cd1b764
parentd2aa53be1b23f9356cfa7d7ac6e5a51bf8aa6ccd
MDL-40214 mod_assign: Fixed issue with custom scale being lost during restore.
mod/assign/backup/moodle2/restore_assign_stepslib.php