MDL-60374 calendar: Add transition on event show/hide in monthly view
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 03:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 04:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
commit5873e1d234bdd10fac5f23872fbc2cd5f3447df0
tree7dbe5a9bc6b1e54dc8f36b995a1c3870e685cbd9
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-60374 calendar: Add transition on event show/hide in monthly view
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache