MDL-46834 dndupload: Hide dnd message when user cant upload files
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:46:20 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 02:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
commit588ff74f116bfb4762cfad7822b21d1a06382fed
tree7844eba6e70c1f7184d7c536e1ccf7bc023b5af6
parent7b22e2ab54a80d94286c09219ee508eeabc83350
MDL-46834 dndupload: Hide dnd message when user cant upload files
lib/form/dndupload.js