MDL-63538 repository_youtube: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 02:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit589d2bd4cb42cda68bf924438e28c76119a5183b
treec146f186e46e415b3ed1d6c23656f2771a288703
parentd7eaf038988cd4cb7db01cdddaefc5713d0f846b
MDL-63538 repository_youtube: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
repository/youtube/classes/privacy/provider.php