MDL-42447 performance: New var to add perf. info to redirections
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 03:55:03 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 01:10:22 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
commit58a3a34e3826cf532b36aa485d513203a3bd7910
tree1d257d396f6efa442704aa8da858d9d74034e5e5
parentd214057cadaa47f18de45d408ed93ac54e5d634a
MDL-42447 performance: New var to add perf. info to redirections
admin/tool/generator/testplan.template.jmx
lib/outputrenderers.php
lib/setup.php
lib/setuplib.php