MDL-30982 Backup moodle2 files - phpDocs categorization
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 00:42:27 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit58b322cfd2b8dcb018030d8f03e0f669d5b9a794
tree134d9794f409d68a25020170112245b1407b41ee
parent63baccbc544460192a309fb1cb8d5edaaf02499a
MDL-30982 Backup moodle2 files - phpDocs categorization
20 files changed:
backup/moodle2/backup_block_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_course_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_coursereport_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_custom_fields.php
backup/moodle2/backup_default_block_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_final_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_format_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_gradingform_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_plagiarism_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_plan_builder.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_qtype_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_report_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_root_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_section_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_settingslib.php
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/backup_subplugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_theme_plugin.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_xml_transformer.class.php