MDL-51985 files: sync timemodified when possible
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:46:09 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
commit58e5ab1bacb604955e501c8242fb284065cf45ed
tree5975cd152252dd8159876fe52e04f2b8f7fcfaff
parentd412f8552d6b2f676f1773166e220d8032da31ff
MDL-51985 files: sync timemodified when possible
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php
repository/filesystem/lib.php
repository/lib.php