MDL-36470 usability: Course legacy files uses the folder icon
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 04:11:19 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commit58f46a0e66ca8257c2ff7d8d463632282ed4a5b8
tree4cddbd632ce81a171e0ab9efc378021f7bcc1d67
parentec03ca7272aa6b07b7912f483882343c59422e0c
MDL-36470 usability: Course legacy files uses the folder icon
lib/navigationlib.php