MDL-34109 quiz cron: change whitespace before applying the fix.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 08:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
commit592443f4e1f36ebc602d73b1750a914a956fa6f9
treeadd68dbc234b49dbfaee4a91b9b56159c9cc4b43
parentdabab94b6eb6af9dbc904062a95374b1e006b352
MDL-34109 quiz cron: change whitespace before applying the fix.

This commit just changes the white-space, but does not change any of the
actual code. This is so that the commit I am about to make, which will
change the code, will be easier to understand.
mod/quiz/cronlib.php