MDL-52126 forum: Correct over-escaping of html-based emails
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 09:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 12:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit593aaa536676c9d52b997f9bd0b5cff5baa140d6
tree1774c77d365efa4400a842e9df7b2eaa70a48e97
parentf98345b9760a9a66ddc8ba308aa6b46994a6ce27
MDL-52126 forum: Correct over-escaping of html-based emails
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_email_htmlemail.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_post_emaildigestbasic_htmlemail.mustache