MDL-44599 undeprecate SITEID
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 04:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit5940a2bbff32dbf2f26c14bfde53c86cec01e183
tree0ec05a051fc15b3fcc39105eb08f6a3b9137de79
parentc0e88129d16f4ab0f7687990b892ec3f0949623b
MDL-44599 undeprecate SITEID

There is no way we could implement multitenant now,
it means there is no reason to deprecate SITEID.
lib/setup.php