MDL-38820 behat: New test
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:05:59 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commit594b5a7f5ff4992c0bd022b3c1a6f47fe4a473c7
treeec8ff2b5fb30d623ca34c9bf79647804a914b27d
parent422f68fb869465fa162a282c27a02b4aaecd3ea6
MDL-38820 behat: New test

According to MDLQA-140, a teacher can enable
guest access to a course.
enrol/guest/tests/behat/guest_access.feature [new file with mode: 0644]