Merge branch 'MDL-40971_M26' of git://github.com/lazydaisy/moodle
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:16:37 +0000 (21:16 +1100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:57:40 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commit595d9876bbc9f3a86d2f791419db8888ce9ce113
treeb52a61d11569f111ce489832769985ab330961cf
parent4c86dd513ab166368e31b028f09dc68d14344d88
parentde957f5848f0025b1d536925fdb46dfecdb9a1cf
Merge branch 'MDL-40971_M26' of git://github.com/lazydaisy/moodle