MDL-41516 Themes: Ensure that blocks are set up early
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 22:52:58 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 22:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commit59849f7925031f87c6409e66a29408b6fa22a7b8
tree6ee7b55fcb107b3793fca3984776415b590b911c
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41516 Themes: Ensure that blocks are set up early

Blocks can require JavaScript which must be set up early in the page
lifecycle.
In order to do so, we should ensure that content is created in the standard
head setup before any other output is created so that any subsequent use of
block instances are no longer the first such use when they may already be
too late in the lifecycle.
lib/blocklib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php