MDL-41019 improve language caching
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 22:01:58 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 07:52:34 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit598a82c950c258a476b93952172c5e9d15333114
tree43e24f8b772cb9cb993725fd7598bde61c26f1fd
parent99a9d8d937f32c3c3493141f374ff701b737c408
MDL-41019 improve language caching

Includes:
* no more hacky reloads, everything is written only once and kept until cache reset
* lang menu list is now cached in MUC
* both string and lang menu caches are compatible with local caches on cluster nodes
* config-dist.php cleanup
config-dist.php
lang/en/cache.php
lib/classes/string_manager_install.php
lib/classes/string_manager_standard.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/setuplib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/weblib.php