MDL-67211 Tasks: Record when a task is running.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:25:50 +0000 (18:25 +1000)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 06:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +1000)
commit59a59239240be471dbe0e867b0bfe628eba77c96
tree6196a84b4469b1e8534fefa0b7db5270c823240c
parent96fac6d9ce64890340d52bc4d4c79af752ea03bd
MDL-67211 Tasks: Record when a task is running.

Co-authored-by: Sam Marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
12 files changed:
admin/classes/task_log_table.php
admin/cli/scheduled_task.php
admin/tool/task/lang/en/tool_task.php
lib/classes/task/database_logger.php
lib/classes/task/manager.php
lib/classes/task/task_base.php
lib/cronlib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/tests/task_running_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/upgrade.txt
version.php