MDL-48595 logstore: Replacing references to deprecated interfaces
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:18:51 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 00:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commit59aebbed70f51351abe7d9119ae5f3c801fc6714
tree62f240c02f4abbeed04c5e4b36b13c8cf014ed30
parent1cfce08e63f723b399db764bc71bdfede7f35c94
MDL-48595 logstore: Replacing references to deprecated interfaces
19 files changed:
admin/tool/log/tests/manager_test.php
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php
course/lib.php
lib/classes/task/send_failed_login_notifications_task.php
lib/statslib.php
report/log/classes/renderable.php
report/log/lib.php
report/log/locallib.php
report/loglive/classes/renderable.php
report/loglive/classes/table_log.php
report/loglive/lib.php
report/outline/index.php
report/outline/lib.php
report/outline/locallib.php
report/participation/index.php
report/participation/lib.php
report/participation/locallib.php
report/stats/lib.php
version.php