Merge branch 'wip-mdl-31405-new' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit59dca9505b7108196f20bf3828c1a65924bc0192
tree5babe89b445d95a1b003bfea4cc954bfeae56466
parent181b0b3c3e4c2c17bd91fb12553b9247f32f461f
parent1c4d953cef3a3fadc5a382ec62031ff6ea76154b
Merge branch 'wip-mdl-31405-new' of git://github.com/rajeshtaneja/moodle