MDL-67042 customfield: Display only fields visible to everybody
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:10:52 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit5a119f31f4eed7987563311db69f1dfae2941144
treeade6771bf5ca367c4549b293a9923c60d561ad73
parenta5f618d6a988547c31da73f2e5fff48c48c776fb
MDL-67042 customfield: Display only fields visible to everybody

When defining the available filters for the Dashboard, only the
fields visible to everyone should be displayed in the Custom field
filter.
blocks/myoverview/classes/output/main.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
customfield/classes/api.php
lang/en/course.php