MDL-29320 admin: Improve test for multiple accounts with same email
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commit5a158f82bb2348be6c596ef95bba053ba82bdf0b
tree830742c733e91d073c48c128703c4d3678d8b78f
parentfeb154d8b2be1c8b5e936ec84475fd8a84514dcb
MDL-29320 admin: Improve test for multiple accounts with same email

* Use Scenario Outlines
* More coverage:
  - Test for email case-sensitivity
  - Updating user profile as admin
  - Updating own user profile
admin/tests/behat/enable_multiple_accounts_use_same_email.feature