MDL-43688 dndupload: fixed positioning across themes
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:52:47 +0000 (09:52 +1300)
commit5a3e5fa0785794cd7a61aac3f0edc87e0e6f3f37
tree8bbe241a72f0e4901f755d9d7202ab8cc795ab3c
parent9788e26805cdb59d77e28faaa006644f157a7e05
MDL-43688 dndupload: fixed positioning across themes
course/dndupload.js
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css