MDL-57281 behat: Fix some goutte tests (cannot click on li)
authorVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit5a4b4c06ecd58d93881dccd2df8ee6eeb3887d95
treec300d4e3b04099a319915b953b191e8eb5963d98
parent7e93539cf624ba9a95308fcfeaf54acc246d42ec
MDL-57281 behat: Fix some goutte tests (cannot click on li)

Simply they are not needed, without JS everything is expanded.
mod/chat/tests/behat/chat_calendar_events.feature
tag/tests/behat/edit_tag.feature
tag/tests/behat/tagindex.feature