MDL-25617 backup: backup/restore using extra_question_fields
authorNgo Nghia <ngonghiahp93@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:44:17 +0000 (03:44 +0300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:34 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit5a8d683fb2403876e0b22b89ad7636f1ee8cdc4f
tree5d2e7c5c0a7720c4a8ca9a87a9c5be5bd46c8db5
parent54b594150178ed8da2fe143904efaa3851830603
MDL-25617 backup: backup/restore using extra_question_fields
backup/moodle2/backup_plan_builder.class.php
backup/moodle2/backup_qtype_extrafields_plugin.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/moodle2/restore_plan_builder.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_qtype_extrafields_plugin.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]
question/type/shortanswer/backup/moodle2/backup_qtype_shortanswer_plugin.class.php
question/type/shortanswer/backup/moodle2/restore_qtype_shortanswer_plugin.class.php
question/type/upgrade.txt