MDL-44815 theme: Make chooser icons the standard 16px
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 1 May 2014 01:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 1 May 2014 03:54:26 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
commit5b932559cec19a365875bfbace6fbca20e81c80f
tree8979472bab9d59dd3401cd3ebe6ab2ac6e9baabd
parentb76ed36f85f49e460c2f52779abc1ca24fb1a471
MDL-44815 theme: Make chooser icons the standard 16px

The only exception to this rule is the activity chooser which is allowed
24px.
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css