MDL-58063 blocks: Cannot access manage files in HTML block in clean
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 03:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:25:53 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commit5b97c08412568ff9936c4b9a71d78c23d8dbac65
treeaabfde3d959d6c79ea267f9689651d71de6d5c8b
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-58063 blocks: Cannot access manage files in HTML block in clean
lib/navigationlib.php