MDL-63729 badges: Return new DB tables data in WS
authordpalou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 07:53:13 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerdpalou <dani@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit5bb1889f43ea188908d2e020948700f1ba6c5ca1
tree7342f39f9040a6bddd124bc947e76a5148fa4118
parent18d27ac2eb467ff1bceed31eb335b034ff17092c
MDL-63729 badges: Return new DB tables data in WS
badges/classes/external.php
badges/classes/external/competency_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/classes/external/endorsement_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/classes/external/related_info_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/classes/external/user_badge_exporter.php
badges/tests/external_test.php
badges/upgrade.txt