MDL-38814 behat: Deleting old files
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:21:05 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
commit5bc64b0fab594625f06d9d0672936ebbafd50385
tree1a3091628f1a3905696bb683d5f5875bfd184f1e
parent95932c376b16c4e57b5dba8cc759372fe837d470
MDL-38814 behat: Deleting old files
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/manipulate_filepicker.feature [deleted file]
lib/tests/behat/behat_filepicker.php [deleted file]