MDL-37085 fixed mess with code overwriting cm_info properties
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 06:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
commit5c016ab30d8bab6ffd2c6ab06bb02cce83fe8bb7
tree7cd8d9f1c1188c734d25ec76ec5017251a0dac9a
parent7e29340f7c73de5fcb717895e2834d40c6d7464a
MDL-37085 fixed mess with code overwriting cm_info properties

In case when groupmode is forced by the course we should take it from the
course and not overwrite cm_info::groupmode externally
blocks/site_main_menu/block_site_main_menu.php
blocks/social_activities/block_social_activities.php
course/lib.php
lib/modinfolib.php