MDL-59307 analytics: Easy enable / disable
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:40:57 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit5c140ac4c06e8031ab0654e0329d408d4999a43d
treef668eb79ee9938ac0c7f101c742fcd24b53c1b0f
parentd509f80c48f4ef49a03ab8396eec869bc7563882
MDL-59307 analytics: Easy enable / disable
admin/tool/analytics/classes/output/models_list.php
admin/tool/analytics/model.php
analytics/classes/model.php