MDL-46518 navigation: site glossaries now expand properly
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +1300)
commit5c28d1598552830448ea219ab0e813da2a29466f
tree9c875278fbfca40d9a352c032d77e864c210a9b6
parentb49de5d93009a421731af5a80e1dec6eb46c9ca9
MDL-46518 navigation: site glossaries now expand properly
lib/navigationlib.php