MDL-44536 workshop: Fix missing phpDoc for user report callbacks
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit5c29cc6e85bffef4f47853062a15447d8c337424
treeb99eb4538a0383be26645b041ea636ed555cbedf
parent6597413d41fd3f47d078baa2152f0219f8a463f8
MDL-44536 workshop: Fix missing phpDoc for user report callbacks
mod/workshop/lib.php