MDL-2712 tags: removing the anchor links when there are no results
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 07:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0800)
commit5c333af0c07f6908bfd094b9bf841a13b6604b5e
treef6798b5003119dc5d4a5828b9de7651c50757b06
parent5bbf3cb72b1a55d41a419299c279bd75f697d90a
MDL-2712 tags: removing the anchor links when there are no results
tag/index.php