MDL-69204 tool_dataprivacy: summary link only on current user profile.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 16:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit5c36644c05bbe8d7fef62d763496f99cf08c9879
treea7a02e573850e5f778e7aa545492d6dcb829f01a
parent94fdac9117db2fd0f2d999f0bdd822fab6193e52
MDL-69204 tool_dataprivacy: summary link only on current user profile.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lib.php