MDL-49281 grades: Calculation settings upgraded
authorMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 06:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
committerMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
commit5c3b5143dc3d2cd2f22d8d6abecd5fb3b9eab020
tree5147ad3d9e5afce7467525bb8dfb7638cc5d31b3
parentd5d23acdf546ab33a052ad06869d8d65f038b666
MDL-49281 grades: Calculation settings upgraded
grade/edit/tree/lib.php