MDL-34228 Completion: Add capability that controls if a user is shown in reports
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 09:51:29 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit5c3cb55b5dd144d5df093c7f9ef7cce79930cdc4
treec9fde8256bc54fc3578b74aa3ebca23a332e75f6
parent9273bd1abb534cbcc02cd5baf1482165fcbae2b5
MDL-34228 Completion: Add capability that controls if a user is shown in reports
lang/en/role.php
lib/completionlib.php
lib/db/access.php