MDL-50408 tool_log: Extra deprecation tip
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 04:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 07:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commit5c73688b4a098bbd1ffa52e9410822beffa44951
tree2d26f50f02a6d92001215bfd0519557d0fb83fc8
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-50408 tool_log: Extra deprecation tip

Adding a debugging message and returning alternative data to keep backwards
compatibility as get_readers is a widely used function.
admin/tool/log/classes/log/manager.php