MDL-53279 grades: Additional comments
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 09:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
commit5cb5d459c9938a23463a435e482e4d59372b6626
tree18e7eb0069ecb369576dff2390e255d12e5931c5
parentf32e6ffc0073b644226e97b18eddaf3997b35375
MDL-53279 grades: Additional comments

In the hopes that other people will understand this code.
lib/gradelib.php