MDL-30739 add one test to confirm the solution is cross-db
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:07:18 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit5cff28cfa1dbd661b49468066570bb44f7cb441c
tree71a18e8d1f4e6c1d889a3f0b23e01c03ca71c3cb
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-30739 add one test to confirm the solution is cross-db
lib/dml/simpletest/testdml.php