MDL-40207 simplepie: reduce false failures in unit tests
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 02:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commit5d447145ba0bf39a90ef130b715b9ec5d131cf6d
treed75409f13a785ecab5828733555192477df3febf
parenteabe1d3b6bd69d4f038e30c81b03ecf702e8d4ba
MDL-40207 simplepie: reduce false failures in unit tests

The simplepie tests time out too quickly due to a low connect timeout,
to fix this, I converted the unit tests to use a high timeout value.
lib/tests/rsslib_test.php