MDL-65219 message: default disable contact request notifications for web
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 06:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:24:09 +0000 (13:24 +0800)
commit5d61b3b331a87109fa53f6751340c8e11bc796a9
tree30ce9481c74df4ea3569b674b95f781745db9099
parent6cb33ce7743d02938ced2a8646ea0e44c9bbdc0a
MDL-65219 message: default disable contact request notifications for web

Set the default state to disabled for message contact request
notifications for the web process. The user is notified about contact
requests in the message drawer so it's unnecessary to also generate
a notification in the notification popover for them.
lib/db/messages.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php