MDL-59371 gradereport_overview: allow auth user role to view report
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 05:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
commit5d6b1895745b94ec6a5daedd94ccaa294e665e5b
treebb758b4b0557d24da93375f581132c3c5bc796eb
parentf6f2e3fd4f08352ea5877f62c984b0d224be67ec
MDL-59371 gradereport_overview: allow auth user role to view report
grade/report/overview/db/access.php
grade/report/overview/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/report/overview/version.php