MDL-70722 core_badges: minor fixes from MDL-70689
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:20:52 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit5d93de8b670ab247091149a3ae93d45409f7c75f
tree49822d903f5330af17426cf6e0c20bd0e7200ab5
parentd65ed58e7345bbf0f07f73a49ff39fc9cab0d689
MDL-70722 core_badges: minor fixes from MDL-70689

In MDL-70689, Eloy and Helen suggested some fixes to improve this patch.
As this is a followup issue to move the pending services, this
very first commit will fix pending things raised in the parent issue.
admin/tool/oauth2/issuers.php
admin/tool/oauth2/lang/en/tool_oauth2.php
admin/tool/oauth2/tests/behat/basic_settings.feature
lib/classes/oauth2/issuer.php
lib/classes/oauth2/service/imsobv2p1.php