Merge branch 'MDL-60751-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit5d96469c8c12f0235ab88c4aca1ba40040d99bff
tree1e1683228ae8e1741e6e9dc09890c6ca94194363
parentb78d40e6374ac92c1a99f7b51dbf616678aff42b
parent7e781cfc2b123adddd13c21065fd1565f8fe0183
Merge branch 'MDL-60751-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle