MDL-60820 workshop: Fix default value of submissiontypefile
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 09:29:53 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit5e2236a2f052d6e352e756086675f1d1e7f76190
treee5b9ed81e32cd4ce8ff7fdf8bc632eb5b5a705a4
parentc96c9601af41f9fe05b7a5259bc1590b8df17d9b
MDL-60820 workshop: Fix default value of submissiontypefile
mod/workshop/classes/external/workshop_summary_exporter.php
mod/workshop/db/upgrade.php