MDL-60060 mod_data: add calendar drag and drop callbacks
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:14:04 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
commit5e401a2a5172ba4dba5ca2acfbfd8f8c6ce53375
treedb540ad63e8acf2e527088ce74897a69809a5a3e
parent109aa076480fca62c81f3bf9849896031d4e5710
MDL-60060 mod_data: add calendar drag and drop callbacks
mod/data/lang/en/data.php
mod/data/lib.php