MDL-52932 behat: Restart session if it fails because of some reason
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 03:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 03:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit5e48383330557fe2b143762f6b92f37d898c5d68
treebaa584382f27366435b19c62272970ae7ff97b40
parenteddec36d4925850d78ba95b7e0175cf671196a78
MDL-52932 behat: Restart session if it fails because of some reason
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php