MDL-34657 tests: amend tests to verify lower() is used
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:45:14 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:46:49 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
commit5e6f26bdbeb4693a8315ebee06fb68615486ea4d
tree5de141659b0e38d05bdcc8d4acef2ab7392829af
parentb5d155a417ecd2967808285f14cfe9321b4523d7
MDL-34657 tests: amend tests to verify lower() is used
lib/tests/datalib_test.php